St. Denis Church, Douglas, MA

Home | About Us | Ministries | Schedules | Faith Formation | Calendar | The Mass

St. Denis Parish Calendar


Schedules

Altar Servers

Lectors & Eucharistic Ministers

Youth Choir

Traditional Choir

Religious Education
Calendars by Grade

*Blue indicates Community Service event

Sunday Oct 29 - Coffee Shop 8-10am
Holy Hour - 11:30am

Wednesday Nov 1- Holy Day of Obligation - All Saints Day

Saturday Nov 4 - Holiday Fair

Sunday Nov 5 - Coffee Shop 8-10am

Saturday Nov 18 - Bake Sale following 4:00pm Mass

Sunday Nov 19 - Bake Sale following all Masses
11:15 - Thanksgiving Baskets
Confirmation at St. Paul's Cathedral, Worcester - 3:00pm

Thursday Nov 23 - Thanksgiving

Sunday Nov 26- Holy Hour 11:30am

Sunday Dec 3 - Advent Begins
Coffee Shop 8-10am
Holy Hour 11:30am

Friday Dec 8 - Holy Day of Obligation - Immaculate Conception

Sunday Dec 10 - Coffee Shop 8-10am
11:30 - Christmas Baskets

Sunday Dec 17 - Coffee Shop 8-10am

Monday Dec 25 - Holy Day of Obligation - Christmas

Monday Jan 1- Holy Day of Obligation - Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God

Sunday Jan 21 - Coffee Shop 8-10am
Holy Hour 11:30am

Sunday Jan 28 - Coffee Shop 8-10am

Sunday Feb 4 - "Souper Bowl Sunday" at all Masses

Sunday Feb 11 - Coffee Shop 8-10am

Wednesday Feb 14 - Ash Wednesday - Lent Begins

Sunday Feb 25 - Coffee Shop 8-10am
Holy Hour 11:30am

Sunday Mar 4 - Holy Hour 11:30am

Sunday Mar 11 - Coffee Shop 8-10am
Holy Hour 11:30am

Sunday Mar 18 - Coffee Shop 8-10am
Holy Hour 11:30am

Friday Mar 23 - Living Stations of the Cross - 7:30pm

Saturday Mar 24 - Passion Play at 4:00pm Mass
Sunday Mar 25 - Palm Sunday - Passion Play at 10:15 Mass

Faith Formation Registration following 10:15 Mass

Wednesday Mar 28 - Seder Supper - 6:30pm

Thursday Mar 29 - Holy Thursday - 7:00pm

Friday Mar 30 - Good Friday
Stations of the Cross at St. Denis Cemetery - 10:00am
Lord's Passion - 7:00pm

Saturday Mar 31 - Easter Vigil - 7:30pm

Sunday April 1 - Easter Sunday - Masses at 7:00 and 10:15am
Easter Egg Hunt following 10:15 Mass

Sunday April 8 - Holy Hour 11:30am
Faith Formation Registration following 10:15 Mass

Saturday Apr 28 - First Communion - 11:00am

Saturday May 5 - First Communion - 11:00am

Sunday May 6 - May Procession following 10:15 Mass

Thursday May 10 - Holy Day of Obligation - Ascension of Jesus

Wednesday Aug 15 - Holy Day of Obligation - Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Thursday Nov 1- Holy Day of Obligation - All Saints Day

Saturday Dec 8 - Holy Day of Obligation - Immaculate Conception

Tuesday Dec 25 - Holy Day of Obligation - Christmas

 

Home | About Us | Ministries | Schedules | Faith Formation | Calendar | The Mass

St. Denis Church
23 Manchaug Street, Douglas, MA 01516 ● 508-476-2002